Contact Us

Contact Us

Get In Touch

WE ARE OFTEN UNABLE TO ANSWER OUR PHONES AS WE ARE IN SESSION WITH CLIENTS. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO EMAIL OR WHATSAPP, WE CHECK THOSE IN BETWEEN SESSIONS.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE MORE INFORMATION OR SUPPORT COMMUNITY COHESION, PLEASE CONTACT BRONWYN (+27 (0) 81 364 9888).

IF YOU NEED TO SPEAK TO A SOCIAL WORKER AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT, CHOOSE THE RELEVANT NUMBER BELOW.

Houtbay

Phone: +27 (0) 61 683 6943
Address: Unit 9, Mainstream Centre, Hout Bay.
Social Workers:
Angie,
angie@communitycohesion.co.za
Shameez, shameez@communitycohesion.co.za

Oceanview

Phone: +27 (0) 84 902 1972 / +27 (0) 79 386 4384
Address: 6 Flamingo Road, Ocean View.
Social Workers:
Nicole,
nicole@communitycohesion.co.za
Kashiefa, kashiefa@communitycohesion.co.za

Masiphumelele

Phone: +27 (0) 74 943 2995
Address: The Pink House, Skina Road, Masiphumelele.
Social Workers:
Pumla, pumla@communitycohesion.co.za
Vivi,
vivi@communitycohesion.co.za
Inquiry

Leave A Message

X